Unity Asset Bundle 2 – November 2017

Author Alex
2017-11-21
2 558
1
Unity Asset Bundle, download

Unity Asset Bundle 2 – November 2017


Includes:

Inspector and Serializer 1.0.5.3 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/utilities/odin-inspector-and-serializer-89041
RPG All In One Kit v1.5.0 - http://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/53542
Ultimate VFX v3.1.0 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/particles/ultimate-vfx-v3-0-26701
Third Person Motion Controller 2.68 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/templates/systems/third-person-motion-controller-15672
Surforge 1.1.0 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/level-design/surforge-79171
LipSync Pro 1.401 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/animation/lipsync-pro-32117
Vertex Tools Pro 2.1.1 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/painting/vertex-tools-pro-55649
Vectosity 5.5 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/particles-effects/vectrosity-82
Ootii Camera Controller 3.26 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/camera/camera-controller-13768
Dynamic Bone 1.2.0 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/animation/dynamic-bone-16743
Easy Decal 1.6.8 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/utilities/easy-decal-22867
Lighting Box 2 (2.4.2) - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/utilities/lighting-box-2-next-gen-lighting-solution-93057
Playmaker 1.8.5 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/visual-scripting/playmaker-368
RPF Character Mecanim Animation Pack 3.8 - http://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/63772
Amplify Shader 1.3.8 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/visual-scripting/amplify-shader-editor-68570
Amplify Occlusion 1.2.3 - http://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/56739
Landscape Auto Material 1.5 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/terrain/landscape-auto-material-64132
Bolt 1.2.0 - https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/87491
Ultimate VFX v2.7.3 - http://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/26701
Amplify Shader Editor 1.3.7 - www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/68570
PlayMaker Actions for GameFramework 0.3 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/templates/systems/playmaker-actions-for-game-framework-88418
Grids Pro 2.3.10 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/grids-pro-66291
Procore Bundle - 1.0.66 - https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/15447
Third Person Motion Controller 2.67 - http://assetstore.unity.com/packages/templates/systems/third-person-motion-controller-15672
Tags: Unity Asset

Dowload links:

Comments
  1. Red2017 November 26 17:33
    please add free download
Add comment
Add comment:
Your name:
Your E-Mail:
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
    heart_eyeskissing_heartkissing_closed_eyesflushedrelievedsatisfiedgrin
    winkstuck_out_tongue_winking_eyestuck_out_tongue_closed_eyesgrinningkissingstuck_out_tonguesleeping
    worriedfrowninganguishedopen_mouthgrimacingconfusedhushed
    expressionlessunamusedsweat_smilesweatdisappointed_relievedwearypensive
    disappointedconfoundedfearfulcold_sweatperseverecrysob
    joyastonishedscreamtired_faceangryragetriumph
    sleepyyummasksunglassesdizzy_faceimpsmiling_imp
    neutral_faceno_mouthinnocent
I am not robot: *
Vote